SAVH takes pride in providing quality services to people with visually impaired, hence we are always looking for avenues to improve ourselves. Your opinion and feedback are important to us. Should you have any queries or feedback on our staff or service delivery, we appreciate it and will be glad to hear from you. Please drop us a message and we will get back to you soon.

 

Contact Details

Programmes & ServicesEmailTel
Donations & Fundraising
Donations, Donations-in-kind, Donations Under Wills or Fundraisingenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 403
CSR & Volunteering
Corporate Social Responsibility or School Value-in-action Projectenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 403 or 701 or 702
Individual Volunteeringenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 401 or 402
Membership Matters
Membership membership@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 103
Low Vision Clinic
Low Vision Clinic lvc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 721 or ext 722
Social Work Matters
Vision Rehabilitation Programme vrp@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 501 or 731
Employment and Training
Skills Development Programme or Employing Our Clientssdp@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 703 or ext 704
Massage Servicemmt@savh.org.sg6251 4334 ext 221
Dining In The Darkditd@savh.org.sg6251 4333 ext 231
Touch Arttouchart@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 703
Assistive Devices Centre
Assistive Devices Centreadc@savh.org.sg6251 4332 ext 711 or 712
Braille Production Centre
Braille Production Centreinfo_bpc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 802
Library Services Centre
Library Services Centresavh_lsc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 811
Day Care Centre
Day Care Centrevrp@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 916
White Cane Club
White Cane Clubwcc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 921
Career & Employment
For Employmenthr_savh@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 102