SAVH takes pride in providing quality services to people with visually impaired, hence we are always looking for avenues to improve ourselves. Your opinion and feedback are important to us. Should you have any queries or feedback on our staff or service delivery, we appreciate it and will be glad to hear from you. Please drop us a message and we will get back to you soon.

 

Contact Details

Programmes & ServicesEmailTel
Donations & Fundraising
Donations, Donations-in-kind, Donations Under Willsdonation@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 401
CSR & Volunteering
Corporate Social Responsibility (Fundraising)donation@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 401
Individual Volunteeringvolunteer@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 403
Membership Matters
Membership membership@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 101
Low Vision Clinic
Low Vision Clinic lvc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 721
Social Work Matters
Social Workenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 502
Vision Rehabilitation Programme
Vision Rehabilitation Programme enquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 731
Employment and Training
Employment & Training Programme or Employing Our Clientsenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 702
Massage Servicemmt@savh.org.sg6251 4334
Dining In The Darkditd@savh.org.sg6251 4333
Touch Arttouchart@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 404
Assistive Devices Centre
Assistive Devices Centreadc@savh.org.sg6251 4332
Braille Production Centre
Braille Production Centreinfo_bpc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 805
Library Services Centre
Library Services Centresavh_lsc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 811
Day Care Centre
Day Care Centreenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 916
Career with SAVH
For Job Opportunitieshr_savh@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 102