SAVH takes pride in providing quality services to people with visually impaired, hence we are always looking for avenues to improve ourselves. Your opinion and feedback are important to us. Should you have any queries or feedback on our staff or service delivery, we appreciate it and will be glad to hear from you. Please drop us a message and we will get back to you soon.

Fields marked with an * are required

 

Contact Details

Programmes & ServicesEmailTel
Donations & Fundraising
Donations, Donations-in-kind, Donations Under Wills or Fundraisingenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 113 or
ext 115
CSR & Volunteering
Corporate Social Responsibility or School Value-in-action Projectenquiries@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 113 or
ext 115
Individual Volunteeringsavh_pr@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 113 or
ext 115
Membership Matters
Membership membership@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 118
Low Vision Clinic
Low Vision Clinic lvc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 142
Social Work Matters
Vision Rehabilitation Programme vrp@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 131 or ext126
Skills Development Programme
Skills Development Programme or Employing Our Clientssdp@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 151 or
ext 167
Massage Servicemmt@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 163
Dining In The Darkditd@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 166
Touch Arttouchart@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 167
Assistive Devices Centre
Assistive Devices Centreadc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 145 or
ext 146
Braille Production Unit
Braille Production Unitbpu@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 171 or
ext 172
Library
Librarylibrary@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 181
Day Care Centre
Day Care Centrevrp@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 165
White Cane Club
White Cane Clubwcc@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 186
Career & Employment
For Employmenthr_savh@savh.org.sg6251 4331 ext 112